Executive 2020-2021

The ASHRAE Hamilton Chapter Executive and Board of Governors is:

Robyn Ellis Chapter President
Mitchelle Rohrer Chapter President Elect
Stan Holko Chapter Administrator
Aaron Besseling Chapter Treasurer, Co-chair Chapter Membership Promotion
Mustafa Morsey Chapter Grassroots Government Advocacy Chair
David Rasmussen Chapter Historian
George Menzies Chapter Honors and Awards
Reaz Usmanali Chapter Membership Promotion Chair
Christopher Hofland Chapter Newsletter Editor
Iain Hill Chapter Research Promotion Chair
David Rasmussen Chapter Special Events Committee
Mark Long Chapter Student Activities Chair
John Molnar Chapter Student Activities Co-Chair
Mitchelle Rohrer Chapter Technology Transfer Chair (CTTC)
Marco Ciallella Chapter YEA (Young Engineers in ASHRAE)
Frank Mesicek   BOG Volunteers
George Menzies BOG Volunteers
Jeremy Stockmans Chapter Webmaster