Executive 2019 – 2020

The ASHRAE Hamilton Chapter Executive and Board of Governors is:

Iain Hill Chapter President
Robyn Ellis Chapter President Elect
Stan Holko Chapter Administrator
Aaron Besseling Chapter Treasurer
Robyn Ellis Chapter Grassroots Government Advocacy Chair
George Menzies Chapter Historian
George Menzies Chapter Honors and Awards
Reaz Usmanali Chapter Membership Promotion Chair
Chris Hofland Chapter Newsletter Editor
Frank Mesicek   Chapter Research Promotion Chair
David Rasmussen Chapter Research Promotion Co-Chair
David Rasmussen Chapter Special Events Committee
Mark Long Chapter Student Activities Chair
John Molnar Chapter Student Activities Co-Chair
Mitchelle Rohrer Chapter Technology Transfer Chair (CTTC)
Marco Ciallella Chapter YEA (Young Engineers in ASHRAE)
Jeremy Stockmans Chapter Webmaster